Winner Irish Print Award 2013

Sandra Tarr from Avery Dennison presenting the Award for Self Adhesive Roll Labels of the Year 2013  to Susan Schaerer from The Label Factory Ltd.

12/13   Sandra Tarr from Avery Dennisson presenting the

Irish Print Award to Susan Schaerer for Self Adhesive Label of the Year 2013